• Tehase tee 33, Raasiku, Harjumaa, 75203
  • +3726082186

Sertifitseeritud

ISO 9001:2015

Number #1

Oma piirkonnas

Pikima ajalooga

elektrikiplide valmistaja Eestis

KONTAKT

Töötajad

Rasmus Nõupuu_ch
Rasmus Nõupuu

Tegevjuht

Rasmus.Noupuu@rer.ee
Tel: +372 55683700

Margit Sinik

Haldus- ja personalijuht

Margit.Sinik@rer.ee
Tel: +372 504 9813

Erol Tali

Tootmisjuht

Erol.Tali@rer.ee
Tel: +372 5695 8083

Priit Lahemaa

Projekteerija

priit.lahemaa@rer.ee
Tel: +372 5256 2808

Elvis Takkis

Lao- ja Ostujuht

elvis.takkis@rer.ee
Tel: +372 5350 7034

Taavi Simson

Tootearendus

taavi.simson@rer.ee

Sotsiaalmeedia

   Email

info@rer.ee

  Telefon

+372 608 2186

Top